Agency Management & Leadership Team 

 Doug Allan
 CEO, dallan@familycore.org

 Jami DeChaney Sheridan
 Program Director, Child Welfare: jdechaney@familycore.org

 Sharon Nagai-Phelps
 Program Director, Counseling & Adoption: 
snagaiphelps@familycore.org

 Ronald Tyler
 Program Director, Youth Outreach: 
rtyler@familycore.org  

 Sharon Duffin 
 Chief Financial Officer / CFO:
sduffin@familycore.org  
  

 Rob Faith 
 Staff Accountant: 
rfaith@familycore.org

 

 You may also contact us via email to the following functional areas: 

Adoption@familycore.org -     Private Adoption Program
Counseling@familycore.org - Counseling Program
Fostercare@familycore.org - Foster Care and Foster Care Licensing
HR@familycore.org   -           Human Resources
Outreach@familycore.org -   Outreach Program  

 

 

 Share your Media Content with us:  

 media@familycore.org